Neil Peart -- The Latest News

Thursday, March 08, 2007

Snakes and Arrows tracklist and cover art revealed

The new Rush album "Snakes and Arrows" cover art and track listing has been confirmed by an official Anthem/Atlantic sales sheet. (Thanks to Power Windows for posting this.)

Cover art:








Track List

  1. Far Cry
  2. Armor and Sword
  3. Workin' Them Angels
  4. The Larger Bowl
  5. Spindrift
  6. The Main Monkey Business
  7. The Way The Wind Blows
  8. Hope
  9. Faithless
  10. Bravest Face
  11. Good News First
  12. Malignant Narcissism
  13. We Hold On

Information from Sales Sheet:

 - First single "Far Cry" goes for adds at all rock radio formats on March 19th.

- 48-city headline amphitheater tour begins mid-June and hits all major markets

- National press around street date includes Guitar One (cover), Guitar Player, Drum! (cover), Bass Guitar (cover), Bass Player, Revolver, and more.
- Regional tour press to break around summer tour dates.

- News bulletins and online viral content distributed to the band's rabid online fanbase and music and tech websites

- Print and online banner advertising in music, tech, and entertainment publications breaking around street date


posted by AndyO @ 9:53 PM   0 comments